Private Instagram Viewer

View Private Profiles

With our tool you can view any private Instagram profile. It doesn't matter if you were blocked from that profile or not, you can still see his activity.

View Private Pictures & Videos

You can see pictures and videos on users with private profile in just a matter of minutes. You can also download them if you want.

100% Safe

Viewing private Instagram profiles is 100% safe and anonimous. Users will never know that their profile were seen by you. They will not receive a notification since everything goes through our servers.

To view private Instagram profiles you should enter our tool (button above) and follow the next steps:

  1. Enter the username you want to check. As we stated, it doesn’t matter if you are blocked by that user or simply his profile is private. You can still view it.
  2. Confirm that’s the username you want to check.
  3.  Wait a few seconds till tools extract all his photos, videos and activities.
  4. Confirm again.
  5. After you confirm you can download the photos and videos of that private profile.

View Private Instagram Profiles

Our tool is not meant to harm anyone or interupt someones privacy. We think that internet and all the information and data should be available to all for free. Our private Instagram profile viewer  works for everyone and for every smart device out there. After all, you don’t even need to posses Instagram account so you can view all photos and videos of users.

We made our tool really simple and easy to use because we know that many users are not tech savvy. Even people who have zero knowledge of technology can use our tool.

Ready to expand the uses of our tool

We are already working to expand the uses of Private Instagram Viewer so the users can view also stories of private profiles and download them as well.

Security

We want our users to know that we will never ever ask for sensitive information about their profiles. Your account, your passwords and all sensitive data you posses is completely safe with our tool. Users you are searching for with our tool will never get notification about this activity. Our tool and our site uses nothing more than cookies, like 99% of the sites and we will never change that.